بيع الريبل (XRP)
  • XRP
    $0.232080
  • Payments

    يمكن أن يكون العثور على المعلومات الصحيحة حول العملات المشفرة ومنصات جديرة بالثقة للشراء والبيع والتجارة أمرًا مملاً بعض الشيء وبالطبع وجود مصدر يمكنك الوثوق به سيوفر لك الوقت والمال. هذا هو سبب وجودنا هنا كخبراء يتمتعون بالمعرفة والخبرة في مجال العملات المشفرة يقدمون لك أفضل النصائح حول كيفية بيع الريبل الخاص بك ومكان بيعه.

    الريبل هي واحدة من أقدم الأسماء في عالم التشفير حيث تأسست شركة ريبل في عام 2012 وهي تعمل على تغيير طريقة تحويل الأموال الدولية حيث يتيح النظام الأساسي لها إمكانية تحويل الأموال بشكل أسرع و بتكاليف أقل و يبدو أن البنوك وموفرو الدفع يحبون هذه الفكرة لأن هناك المئات منهم الان يتعاملون مع الريبل ولا يزال العدد في ازدياد و كان رمز الريبل (XRP) أحد نجوم العام الماضي.

    بدءًا من 0.006 دولارًا في بداية عام 2017 اقترب السعر من 4 دولارات عند نقطة ما و يوجد الريبل فى العديد من المعاملات و يمكن الحصول عليه بكثره من التبادلات والتي هي واحدة من الطرق الرئيسية لبيع الريبل الخاص بك حيث يمكنك فتح حساب في بورصة موثوق بها ونقل الريبل إلى محفظتك وتدعم بعض البورصات ثنائية الدولار-الريبل  XRP-USD حتى يمكنك بيع الريبل الخاص بك من أجل عملة ورقية.

    تتعامل في معظم البورصات وتحتاج إلى تداول الريبل بالبيتكوين.اذن تأكد من قراءة سياسة اعرف العميل الخاص بك (KYC) قبل نقل الريبل الخاص بك و تتطلب معظم عمليات التبادل إثبات الهوية قبل السماح بالسحب و طريقة أخرى لبيع الريبل الخاص بك هو من خلال التعامل بين نظير و نظير أو بائع ومشترى فاذا كنت ترغب في بيع الريبل الخاص بك وشخص يريد شرائه؟ بكل بساطة يربط السوق بين المشترين والبائعين.

Ripple logo

Sell Ripple (XRP)
  • XRP
    $0.369576
  • Payments

    Finding the right information about cryptocurrencies and trustworthy platforms to buy, sell and trade can be a bit tedious. Having a source you can trust will save you time and money. That’s why we are here. We, as experts with knowledge and experience in cryptocurrencies, give you the best tips on how and where to sell your Ripple.

    Ripple is one of the oldest names in crypto World. Founded in 2012, Ripple is changing the way international money transfers are being made. Its platform allows faster money transfers with lower costs. Banks and payment providers seem to like this idea. Hundreds of banks and payment providers are on board with Ripple, and the number keeps on increasing. Ripple token (XRP) was one of the stars of last year.

    Starting from $0.006 at the beginning of 2017, the price got close to $4 at some point. Securing its spot on the top of the lists, Ripple can be found on a lot of exchanges, which is one of the main ways to sell your Ripple. You can open an account on a trusted exchange and transfer your Ripple to your wallet. Some exchanges support XRP-USD pair so you can sell your Ripple for fiat.

    In most of the other exchanges, you need to trade your Ripple for Bitcoin. Make sure to read about the Know-Your-Customer (KYC) policy before you transfer your Ripple. Most exchanges require a proof of identity before allowing withdrawals. Another way to sell your Ripple is through the peer to peer marketplace. You want to sell your Ripple and somebody wants to buy it? As simple as that, the marketplace connects buyers and sellers.