تموج (XRP)
  • XRP
    $0.327881
  • Payments

    الريبل – بروتوكول المعاملات الرقمية.

    في الأساس فان الريبل هي شركة إجمالية رقمية في الوقت الفعلي يمكنها أيضًا مضاعفة تبادل العملات وحمل الشبكة و يشار إليه أحيانا باسم بروتوكول الريبل أو بروتوكول معاملات الريبل و تم تطويره في وقت يشهد فيه العالم كله ارتفاعا ملحوظا في معدل استخدام العملات المشفرة وقد شهدت العملة التي أطلقتها شركة ريبل في عام 2012 نمواً هائلاً خلال العامين الماضيين.

    يستخدم الريبل XRP  كما هو معروف على نطاق واسع داخل دوائر العملات المشفرة أحدث التقنيات التي تستخدم عملية التوافق لتسهيل الدفع والمبادلات الرقمية وجعل التحويلات خالية من المتاعب من خلال الموازنة العامة وهي تعد بمعاملات فورية وآمنة في جميع أنحاء العالم بأحجام متنوعة لا تحتوي على عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة المرفقة كما يمكن لبرنامج الريبل دعم الرموز المميزة التي تمثل العملة الورقية.

    إذن ما هو الريبل ؟

    الريبل هو شركة تسعى إلى الاستفادة من التكنولوجيا لتوفير نقل الأموال بطريقة مثيرة وغير احتكاكية في جميع أنحاء العالم وهو مدعوم من قبل تقنية البلوك تشين المتطورة مع مكاتب في المدن الهامة مثل سيدني وسان فرانسيسكو ونيويورك وسنغافورة ولندن والهند ولوكسمبورغ و أصبح لدى الشركة مخالب انتشار واسعة. تأسست في عام 2012 من قبل مجموعة من المتحمسين الذين يلتزمون بتقديم حلول لتوفير طرق الدفع الرقمى بالقرب من منزلك.

    يشمل المحترفون الذين يعملون فى مناصب قيادية في الريبل أشخاص عملوا في العديد من الوظائف البارزة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وباستخدام هذه المجموعة القوية تستخدم الريبل نموذج xRapid لتوفير السيولة للمؤسسات المالية في الوقت الفعلي بتكلفة أرخص للغاية في الأوقات التي أصبح فيها تمويل حسابات العملات المحلية الممولة أكثر تكلفة.

    كيفية استخدام الريبل

    استخدام الريبل إما كفرد أو شركة هو عملية سهلة و كل هذا يتوقف على ما إذا كنت تريد معالجة المعاملات عبر الحدود أو التحويلات المحلية و يتيح برنامج xCurrent للمؤسسات إمكانية التواصل الفوري مع بعضها البعض في الوقت الفعلي قبل بدء التحويل و على هذا النحو يجب على البنوك أو المؤسسات المالية تثبيت برنامج الريبل.

    بالنسبة إلى حلول الدفع الخاصة بالريبل هناك ميزة الأصول الرقمية xRapid التي تم الإشادة بها كواحدة من طرق دفع العملات الرقمية الثورية. إنه يتطلب ببساطة برنامجًا يمنح لموفري الدفع فرصة لمصادر السيولة و من خلال تقنية المصدر المفتوح وتقنية البلوك تشين  المتطورة ستقدمك عدد من عمليات التحقق إلى شبكة من السيولة المتدفقة حيث يمكنك الحصول على أي مبلغ وهذا بالطبع إذا كنت جزءًا من النظام و قبلت الشروط.

    تعد تبدلات الريبل الرقمية للأصول استخدامًا آخر لهذه العملة الرقمية و بالنسبة لغرض التبادل ، فإن الريبل مفيد لأنه يسمح بأحجام ضخمة و يكون التبادل فوريًا. في الواقع هو أسرع 500 مرة من العملات الرقمية الرائدة مثل البيتكوين وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالقيمة واستقرارها فالريبل يستحق الثناء حيث تم إغلاق أكثر من 30 مليون دفتر بيانات دون أي استفسار أو مشاكل و هذه الأشياء جعلت القوة والتفوّق التقني للريبل الخيار الأفضل في جميع الوظائف المذكورة.

    توقعات سعر الريبل

    أي شيء يمس قيمة المال سواء كان رقميًا أو لا يجب أن يكون ذا معنى تجاري و يتم تحديد المعنى الدقيق من قبل القدرة على التنبؤ بالسعر والاحتضان الفعلي عبر الصناعات ومن المتوقع أن يظل سعر هذه الأصول الرقمية مستقرا في المستقبل القريب وعلى المدى الطويل بسبب التباعد الواسع الذي تتمتع به في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    في عام 2017 ، شهد الريبل نمواً هائلاً جعله ثاني أكبر عملة رقمية من حيث الحصة السوقية في بداية عام 2018 وفي نفس العام من المعتقد أنه قد تم توفير قيمة تقديرية بقيمة 100 مليار دولار من عملات الريبل في يوليو 2018 ، تعادل وحدة الريبل 0.4574 دولار أمريكي. بالنظر إلى هذا الأداء الممتاز يمكن أن يكون المستقبل مشرقًا فقط.

    يتم دمج الابتكارات بشكل تدريجي في برنامج إصدار المدفوعات والتحويلات الذي يدير نموذج الريبل XRP. أيضا و من المتوقع أن يرتفع السعر بسبب زيادة عدد المنصات حيث يمكنك الحصول على هذه الوحدات. ومع ذلك يوضع دائماً بيان إخلاء مسؤولية بأن الأصول الرقمية ذات طبيعة مضاربة وبالتالي لا يوجد ضمان على الأسعار المستقبلية الدقيقة بسبب تقلبات السوق.

Ripple logo

Ripple (XRP)
  • XRP
    $0.368604
  • Payments

    Ripple – A Digital Transaction Protocol.

    Basically, Ripple is a digital real-time gross company that can also double up as currency exchange and remitting network. It is sometimes referred to as the Ripple Protocol or Ripple Transactions Protocol. Developed at a time when the whole world is warming up to cryptocurrency craze, XRP, the currency launched by Ripple in 2012, has witnessed exponential growth in the last couple of years.

    XRP, as it is widely known within the cryptocurrency circles, utilizes the latest technology that makes the use of a consensus process to settle payments, digital exchanges, and a hassle-free remittance through a common public ledger. It promises instant and secure worldwide transactions of varied sizes that have no chargebacks attached. XRP can support tokens which represent fiat currency.

    So What Is Ripple?

    Ripple is a company that seeks to leverage technology to provide exciting and frictionless money transfer across the globe. It is powered by cutting-edge blockchain technology. With offices in important cities such as Sydney, San Francisco, New York, Singapore, London, India, and Luxembourg this company has its tentacles spread wider. It was founded in the year 2012 by a group of enthusiasts who are committed to bringing digital payment solutions closer to your home.

    Professionals who work for Ripple in leading positions include people who worked in various high profile jobs around the globe. With such a strong group, Ripple is using the xRapid model to provide liquidity for financial institutions in real-time at an extremely cheaper cost at times when pre-funded domestic currency accounts have become expensive to operate.

    How To Use Ripple

    Using Ripple either as an individual or a company is an effortless process. It all depends on whether you want to process cross-border transactions or local transfers. The xCurrent enterprise software allows banks to instantly communicate with each other in real time before a transfer is initiated. As such, banks or financial institutions must install this XRP software.

    For Ripple payment solutions, there is the xRapid digital asset which has been lauded as one of the revolutionary digital currencies for payments. It simply requires an enterprising software that gives payment providers an opportunity to source liquidity. With open source technology and high-end blockchain technology, a number of validations will introduce you to a network of flowing liquidity where you can source whichever amount, of course given the fact that you are part of the system and you have accepted the terms.

    The Ripple XRP Digital Exchanges for assets is another use of this digital currency. For the exchanges purpose, XRP is advantageous as it allows huge volumes while the exchange is instant. Actually, it is 500× faster than pioneer digital currencies like Bitcoin. Its stability when it comes to value is laudable as over 30 million ledgers have been closed without any query. The robustness and technical superiority of XRP have made it a top choice across all the said functions.

    Ripple Price Prediction

    Anything that touches on money value whether digital or not, must make a business sense. The exact sense is determined by the price predictability and the actual embrace across industries. The price of this digital asset is expected to remain stable in the near future and in the long run owing to the wide embrace it enjoys across the globe.

    In 2017 XRP experienced an enormous growth which made it the second largest digital currency by market share at the start of 2018. In the same year, an estimated value of 100 billion worth of XRP coins is believed to have been supplied. In July 2018, 1 XRP unit is equivalent to the US $0.4574. Given this excellent performance Ripple Inc., the future can only be bright.

    Innovations are being progressively incorporated into the issuance, payments and transfer software that runs the Ripple XRP model. Also, the price is expected to shoot up due to the increased number of platforms where you can get these units. However, a disclaimer is always put that digital assets are speculative in nature, hence there is no guarantee on the exact future prices owing to market volatility.