تجارة البيتكوين (BTC)
  • Bitcoin
    $10,036.85
  • الدفعات

    دليل العمل

    يعتبر الكثيرون البيتكوين هى العملة الرئيسية الرئيسية في العالم ويتطلع إلى إحداث ثورة في مجال التمويل فمنذ نشأته في عام 2012  شهد البيتكوين اتجاهاً للنمو المستمر في الأسعار وفي عام 2017 ارتفعت من 9000 دولار إلى 20 ألف دولار! وسواء كان البيتكوين فى ثورة فلا يزال هناك بعض التوقعات بشأن نموه و إذا كنت ترغب في الدخول في التداول الآن ، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب.

    قبل الدخول في التداول ، يجب أن تتعرف على الموضوع بأفضل وجه فالية العملات المشفرة معقدة نوعا ما وهي تعتمد على تقنية تسمى البلوك تشين وهي تكنولوجيا لا تزال شابة ومتطورة لذا فإن تعلم كيفية عملها بقدر الامكان يعد إضافة هائلة. اشترك في أكبر عدد ممكن من المواقع الإخبارية الخاصة بالمشاريع التجارية و العملات المشفرة ويمكنك متابعة المؤثرين وأصحاب النفوذ فى مجال العملات المشفرة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

    لدى العقول القيادية في أي مجال دائمًا الكثير لتعليمك و شيء آخر يجب أن تفهمه هو المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول العملة المشفرة. وباعتبارها عملة شابة فإن البيتكوين (وجميع العملات النقدية المشفرة) متقلبة إلى حد ما ويمكن أن ترتفع الأسعار أو تنخفض في غمضة عين لذا اعرف ذلك ولا تستثمر أبدًا أكثر مما أنت مستعد لخسارته. بالطبع كونها عملة رقمية وأغلبها مجهول الهوية فهناك أيضاً الخطر الكامن في البورصة نفسها. تأكد من حصولك على مضاعفة وثقة ثلاثية للقيام بأعمال تجارية مع مصادر موثوقة وذات سمعة جيدة حيث يمكن للنصابين الرقميين الحصول على أفضل ما لديك إذا لم تكن حذراً و بعد أن تكون على دراية بالموضوع وتشعر بأنك مستعد للغوص فيه يمكنك في الغالب استخدام نفس المبادئ التي يتم استخدامها عند التداول في أنواع أخرى من الأسواق المالية أو البورصة.

    إحدى الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها محاولة التنبؤ بنمو الأسعار أو تخفيضها هي قراءة المتوسطات المتحركة حيث يتم رسم هذه في مخططات الأسهم لمحاولة تسهيل قراءة التقلب من أجل الإشارة إلى الاتجاه الذي قد تتجه اليه الأسهم ونظرًا لأن المتوسطات المتحركة على المدى القصير تتقاطع مع المتوسطات المتحركة طويلة الأجل يمكن ملاحظة حركة سريعة في السعر بالاضافة الى تكتيك مفيد آخر و هو وضع أوامر الحد حيث يعد أمر الحد طريقة رائعة لحماية نفسك من التقلبات في الأسعار عن طريق تعيين حد تريد البيع / الشراء فيه عندما يصل السهم إلى هذا الحد يتحقق طلبك تلقائيًا.

Bitcoin logo big

Trade Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Bitcoin
    $6,534.60
  • Payments

    Proof of Work

    Bitcoin is the world’s principal cryptocurrency and is looking to revolutionize the field of finance. Since its inception in 2012, Bitcoin has seen a trend of continual price growth, and in 2017 it skyrocketed from $9,000 to a staggering $20,000! Whether Bitcoin will be the revolution, some projections regarding its growth remain to be seen about its growth. If you’d like to get into trading now is the right time.

    Before you get into trading, you should familiarize yourself with the subject matter as best as you can. The cryptocurrency functions in a rather complicated way. It is based on a technology called blockchain, a tech that is still young and evolving, so learning as much as you can about how it works is a massive plus. Subscribe to as many business and cryptocurrency news sites as you can and follow the cryptocurrency’s influencers on social media.

    The leading minds in any field always have much to teach you. Another thing you should understand are the risks involved in cryptocurrency trading. As a young currency, Bitcoin (and all crypto coins) are rather volatile and prices can surge or plummet at the blink of an eye. Know this and never invest more than you’re prepared to lose. Of course, being a digital currency and mostly anonymous, there is also the inherent risk of the exchange itself. Make double and triple sure to only do business with reputable and trusted sources, as digital swindlers could get the better of you if you’re not careful. After you’re familiar with the subject matter and feel ready to dive in, you can mostly use the same principles that are used when trading at other kinds of financial or stock markets.

    One way you can try to predict a price growth or reduction is by reading the moving averages. These are plotted on stock charts to try and smoothen out the volatility in order to point out the direction in which a stock may be trending. As the short-term moving averages cross over the long-term moving averages, a rapid movement in price can often be noted. Another useful tactic is setting limit orders. A limit order is a way to protect yourself from fluctuating prices by setting a threshold at which you’d like to buy/sell. When the stock reaches that limit, your order automatically actualizes.