شراء الإثيريوم (ETH)
  • Ethereum
    $212.44
  • الدفعات

    العقود الذكية

    دليل العمل

    إذا كنت قد جمعت أوحصلت على الايثيريوم  (ETH) عن طريق الشراء أو التعدين فقد يأتي وقت تريد بيعه. على الرغم من أن الايثيريوم  حاليًا هو واحد من أهم العملات الرقمية إلا أنه يمكن استخدامه فقط للشراء على شبكة الايثيريوم . معظم الشركات التي تقبل العملات المشفرة اليوم تقبل فقط البيتكوين للدفع لذلك إذا كنت قد اشتريت ايثيريوم  كاستثمار فسوف يشرح هذا الدليل الطرق المختلفة لبيعه.

    بيع الايثيروم هي عملية مشابهة جدا لشرائه ستحتاج فقط إلى اختيار بورصة يعرض فيها وتعمل ضمن نطاق ولايتك أو بلدك. من هناك ستحتاج إلى إعداد حساب معهم من خلال توفير بعض المعلومات الأساسية وربط حسابك المصرفي.

    بمجرد إعداد هذا يمكنك اختيار بيع الايثيريوم الخاص بك بالعملة الورقية مثل الدولار أو الاتجار به لعملة رقمية أخرى و تقدم معظم البورصات خدمة محفظة بسيطة يمكنك استخدامها لتحويل الإيثريوم وعمل وديعة و يمكنك بعد ذلك تحديد المبلغ الذي ترغب في بيعه والعملة التي تريد استبدالها بها ثم تقديم طلب.

    عادة ما يتم حساب سعر الصرف الذي تتلقاه بناء على عدد من العوامل وتشمل هذه أسعار السوق وحجم معاملتك والتقلبات و ستظهر الأموال في حسابك إذا كانت عملة ورقية فستتمكن من سحبها إلى حسابك البنكي الخاص عن طريق التحويلات البنكية. كن على علم بأن السحب سوف يتحمل رسومًا لذلك عليك دائمًا التحقق من ذلك.

    إذا كنت تريد بديلاً أكثر سرية فيمكنك اختيار بيع عملتك عبر التبادل المحلي من نظير إلى نظير و هذا التبادل لا مركزي بالكامل ويتم تقديم الخدمات من خلال استخدام العقود الذكية الخاصة بالايثيريوم و بغض النظر عن اختيارك تذكر دائمًا أن حالة العملات المشفرة متقلبة مع وجود مستوى خطر مرتبط لذلك من المهم إجراء بحث جيد قبل البيع.

Ethereum logo

Sell Ethereum (ETH)
  • Ethereum
    $206.81
  • Payments

    Smart Contracts

    Proof of Work

    If you have accumulated Ether (ETH) by buying or mining, there may come a time when you want to sell them. Although Ether is currently one of the top digital currencies, it can only be used for purchases on the Ethereum network. Most businesses that accept cryptocurrencies today only accept Bitcoin for payment. So, if you have purchased Ether as an investment, then this guide will explain the various ways to sell it.

    Selling Ether is a very similar process to buying it. You just need to choose an exchange that lists it and operates within your jurisdiction. From there, you’ll need to set up an account with them by providing some basic information and connecting your bank account.

    Once this is set up, you can choose to sell your Ether for fiat currency, such as USD, or to trade it for another digital currency. Most of the exchanges will offer a simple wallet service which you can use to transfer your Ether and make a deposit. You can then select how much you want to sell and which currency you want to exchange it for, and place an order.

    The exchange rate you receive is usually calculated based on a number of factors. These include market rate, the size of your transaction and volatility. The funds will then appear in your account. If it is a fiat currency, you will be able to withdraw them to your own bank account via wire transfers. Be aware that withdrawing will incur fees, so always check these out.

    If you want a more discreet alternative, then you can choose to sell your currency via the local Ethereum peer-to-peer exchange. This exchange is completely decentralised, and the services are offered by the use of Ethereum smart contracts. Whichever you choose, always remember that cryptocurrencies are volatile, with a level of risk attached, so it’s important to research well before you sell.