تجارة الايثيريوم (ETH)
  • Ethereum
    $225.10
  • Payments

    Smart Contracts

    Proof of Work

    يعتبر الايثيريوم من بين مجموعة من العملات المشفرة التي يمكن للتجار شراءها وبيعها في السوق اليوم حيث جذبت طبيعتها المتقلبة الكثير من التجار والمستثمرين الذين يرون فرصة للاستفادة من عوائد غير مسبوقة و في  AskWhales قمنا بإدراج أفضل المنصات التي يمكنك التداول بها للحصول على أقصى عائد من الاستثمار.

    يمكن أن يتم تداول الايثيريوم بطريقتين. أولا ، يمكن أن يحدث ذلك عن طريق جنى وبيع “العملات المعدنية” وذلك بكون عادة في البورصة. بدلا من ذلك يمكن أن تحدث على منصة التداول من خلال CFD (أى عقد لفرق). كما هو الحال مع أي سوق ينمو بمعدل سريع قد يشعر المستثمرون القادمون بأنهم ينضمون إلى السوق “متأخر جدًا” أو أنه لا توجد فرصة لمزيد من النمو.

    على الرغم من وجود مخاطر كبيرة عند التداول مع الايثيريوم بسبب تقلباته إلا أن كتلته الحاسوبية الحاسوبية قادرة على إعادة هيكلة الأسواق المالية والعقارية وكازينوهات القمار و غيرهم وهناك بعض المزايا أنه في يوم من الأيام قد يتم تقديم الايثيريوم في كل مكان بحيث تصبح جميع العقود الذكية التي تم تطويرها على نظام البلوك تشين الخاص بالايثيريوم ضرورة للمؤسسات والشركات لتبقى قادرة على المنافسة.

    قد يكون المغادرون اليوم غير مهتمين بأساسيات المدى الطويل من البلوك تشين الخاص بالايثيريوم ومع ذلك وبسبب تقلب هذه السوق يمكن للمتداول اليومي الناجح أن يصبح ثريًا بوفرة لذا يجب التأكد من أن أي شخص يحرص على التداول في الايثيريوم وليس كاستثمار قصير الأجل لأنه لا يوجد سوى كمية صغيرة من السيولة المؤسسية التي يتم تبادلها في السوق حتى الآن و من المحتمل جدًا أن تبقى تقنيات التشفير وتكنولوجيات البلوك تشين قائمة لتبقى وحتى إذا أخفق الايثيريوم في تحديد المخططات فإن عملة أخرى مشابهة ستقوم بذلك بكل تأكيد.

    ومع ذلك فهناك إستراتيجية تداول واحدة قد تكون مفيدة للمتداولين وهي التداول بالهامش لأن هذا يتيح للمتداولين الاقتراض لشراء كميات أكبر من الايثيريوم وغالباً ما يشار إليه بـ “الهامش المبدئي” كما هو منصوص عليه من قبل الوساطة وسيختلف من حيث الحجم. التداول بالهامش هو أمر مربح لمعظم المتداولين بالرغم من وجود مخاطر كبيرة مرفقة. لمنع المتداولين عن اقتراض الكثير يتم تقييد حسابات الهامش عادةً بـ “متطلبات الصيانة” التي تعرض الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي من المفترض أن يمتلكه المتداولون في الأسهم على حساب الهامش الخاص بهم.

Ethereum logo

Trade Ethereum (ETH)
  • Ethereum
    $102.93
  • Payments

    Smart Contracts

    Proof of Work

    Ethereum is among a host of cryptocurrencies that traders can buy and sell on the market today. Its volatile nature has attracted a lot of traders and investors who see an opportunity to rack in unprecedented returns. At AskWhales, we list all the best platforms on which you can ply your trade at for maximum return on investment.

    Trading Ethereum can take place in two ways. First up, it can occur via the acquiring and selling of “coins” normally on an exchange. Alternatively, it can occur via a CFD (contract for difference) on a trading platform. As is the case with any market that is growing at a rapid rate, upcoming investors might feel like they are joining the market “too late” or there’s no chance of further growth taking place.

    Although there’s a substantial risk when trading with Ethereum owing to its volatility, its computational blockchain is capable of restructuring financial, real-estate and casino gaming markets among others. There exists some advantage to the idea that one of these days, Ethereum might be rendered ubiquitous such that all the smart contracts which will have been developed on the Ethereum blockchain will become a necessity for corporations and companies to remain competitive.

    Day traders might be disinterested in the long term basics of the Ethereum blockchain. Nonetheless, due to the volatility of this market, a successful day trader can become abundantly wealthy in the snap of a finger. Anyone keen on trading Ethereum, not as a short time investment should be assured that there is only a small amount of institutional cash being exchanged on the market to-date. It is highly likely that cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies are here to stay, and even if Ethereum fails to top the charts, another cryptocurrency most definitely will.

    That said, one trading strategy that may come in handy for traders is Margin trading. This enables traders to borrow so as to buy larger volumes of Ethereum. The amount traders are allowed to borrow, often referred to as “initial margin”, as stipulated by the brokerage and will differ in terms of size. Buying on margin is a lucrative affair for most traders although there are considerable risks attached. To discourage traders from borrowing a lot, margin accounts are normally restricted by a “maintenance requirement” which shows the minimum amount traders are supposed to possess in equity on their margin account.