شراء اللايتكوين (LTC)
  • Litecoin
    $72.77
  • الدفعات

    دليل العمل

    اللايتكوين – وأفضل طريقة لشرائه.

    اللايتكوين هو أصول رقمية مدعومة من قبل سلسلة الكتل أو ما يعرف بالبلوك تشين و يمكن شراؤه على عدد من منصات تبادل الأصول الرقمية. وقد نشأ في عام 2011 على يد موظف سابق في شركة جوجل Google  وهو “تشارلي لي” وقد زادت قيمة هذا الرقم إلى عشرة أضعاف مع تنبؤات السوق التي تنبأت بحدوث زيادة حادة في استيعابه.

    كانت الفكرة وراء اللايتكوين هي السماح للأشخاص بإرسال واستقبال الأموال محليًا ودوليًا دون الحاجة إلى المرور عبر طرف ثالث مما يعني أن تكلفة المعاملات أقل و يتم تعريف اللايتكوين بشكل شائع بواسطة رموز XLT أو LTC.

    في الأساس تم تصميم اللايتكوين للمشتريات الأصغر والمعاملات اليومية الأصغر في مقابل معاملات العملات المشفرة الأخرى التي ينظر إليها بشكل أساسي كمخزن قيمة أو استثمار طويل الأجل. تم إصداره في جيت هاب Github  في أكتوبر 2011 وتم تبنيه بحرارة من قبل المتحمسين بالتشفير بسبب عدد من العوامل.

    مثل غيرها من العملات المشفرة  يستخدم تعدين اللايتكوين دليل على آلية العمل حيث يستخدم العملاء أو المعدنون القدرة الحسابية على حل الألغاز المعقدة المشفرة. المنطق الأساسي هو أنه إذا كانت الألغاز بسيطة فإن المعدنون سوف يكثفون نشاطهم ويستنزفوا كامل إمدادات اللايتكوين في أي وقت من الأوقات. عملية التعدين هي أيضا أقصر نسبيا حيث يبلغ متوسط ​​فترة التعدين 2.5 دقيقة بينما يستغرق تعدين البيتكوين الى10  دقائق. تأتي فترات التعدين الأسرع أيضًا بميزة أخرى. هناك نظام مكافأة على أساس فروق أخرى. الفترة الزمنية الصغيرة بين الكتلتين تعطي عمال التعددين فرصة للحصول على المزيد من الكتل وبالتالي الفوز بعدد لا يحصى من مكافآت التعدين.

    ميزات المحفظة المشفرة هو عامل آخر أدى إلى زيادة اعتماد اللايتكوين فعندما تشتري اللايتكوين تحصل على كلمة مرور واسم مستخدم ويتم تأمين ممتلكاتك بشدة وحماية ضد أحصنة طروادة والفيروسات أيضا و تستخدم هذه العملات المشفرة أحدث إصدار من البرامج مفتوحة المصدر التي تتمتع بالترخيص – MIT / X11 و مع هذا الترخيص لديك القدرة الحصرية على نسخ البرنامج وتعديله وتشغيله على راحتك.

    علاوة على ذلك ، يتم طرح البرنامج من خلال عملية شفافة تمنحك فرصة التحقق من الثنائيات بشكل مستقل. على هذا النحو لديك فرصة لمعرفة المصادر التي تأتي منها مثل هذه الرموز.

Litecoin logo

Buy Litecoin (LTC)
  • Litecoin
    $30.56
  • Payments

    Proof of Work

    Litecoin – And the best way to buy it.

    Litecoin is a blockchain-backed digital asset that can be purchased on a number of digital asset exchange platforms. Created in 2011 by a former Google employee, Charlie Lee, this peer to peer cryptocurrency has grown ten-fold with market charts predicting a sharp increase in its uptake.

    The idea behind Litecoin was to allow people to send and receive money both locally and internationally without it having to go through a third party, meaning the cost of transacting is lower. Litecoin is commonly identified by XLT or LTC symbols.

    Basically, Litecoin was designed for smaller purchases and smaller day to day transactions as opposed to other cryptocurrencies which are mainly perceived as a store of value or long term investment. It was released on Github on October 2011 and was warmly embraced by crypto-enthusiasts due to a number of factors.

    Like other cryptocurrencies, Litecoin mining uses the proof of work mechanism. Clients or miners use the computation ability to solve complex cryptographic puzzles. The basic reasoning is that if the puzzles were simple, miners would intensify their activity and drain the entire Litecoin supply in no time. The mining process is also relatively shorter. The average mining period is 2.5 minutes while Bitcoin mining takes 10 minutes. Faster block mining periods also come with another advantage. There is a reward system based on miner variance. The small period of time between blocks gives miners an opportunity to get more blocks and eventually win a myriad of mining rewards.

    The wallet encryption features is another factor that has led to increased adoption of Litecoin. When you buy Litecoin you receive a password and username, and your assets are jealously secured and protected against Trojans and viruses. Also, this cryptocurrency uses the latest version of Open Source Software which enjoys the license – MIT/X11. With such a license you have the exclusive power to copy, modify and run the software at your own convenience.

    Further, the software is rolled out through a transparent process that gives you an opportunity for independent checking of binaries. As such, you have a chance to know which corresponding sources such codes are coming from.