شراء الإثيريوم (ETH)
  • Ethereum
    $211.82
  • الدفعات

    العقود الذكية

    دليل العمل

    الايثيريوم – وأفضل طريقة لشرائه.

    الايثيريوم هي واحدة من العملات المشفرة الأكثر شعبية حيث تحتل المرتبة الثانية بعد البيتكوين و هي عملة رقمية تقوم على منصة حوسبة سلسلة الكتل أو مايعرف بالبلوك تشين.  الايثيريوم هي شبكة عامة لامركزية تدير عقودًا ذكية بطريقة لا توجد فيها احتمالية للرقابة أو التوقف أو الاحتيال و هنا سوف تجد وصفا موجزا لأفضل الأماكن حيث يمكنك شراء الايثيريوم منها و أين يتم استبدالها وكذلك مكان تخزينها.

    هناك طرق متعددة لشراء الايثيريوم و إذا كنت قد قررت أخيرًا الدخول في لعبة تشفير العملات وشراء العملة فسيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن تعرف أن الأمر ليس بهذه الصعوبة حيث أن إحدى الطرق لشراء العملة هي استخدام بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان الخاصة بك و سوف تحتاج بوضوح إلى وسيط للقيام بذلك.

    هناك مجموعة واسعة من المصادر الموثوقة على الإنترنت من حيث يمكنك من خلالها شراء العملة. عند البحث عن وسيط يجب أن تدرك أن بعضها لا يعمل في بلدان معينة وعلى هذا النحو فمن المستحسن دائمًا الاستفسار عما إذا كان هذا الوسيط الخاص يعمل في بلدك. علاوة على ذلك تتمثل إحدى طرق الدفع للعملة في التحويل المصرفي.

    من الواضح أنه يجب عليك التسجيل لدى الوسطاء وبعد ذلك سيقومون بإنشاء محفظة إلكترونية من أجلك و هذا هو المكان الذي سيتم إرسال و تخزين الايثيريوم الخاص بك فيه. الطريقة الأخرى لشراء العملات المشفرة هي استخدام البيتكوين حيث يمكن لأي شخص يمتلك بيتكوين استخدامه لشراء الايثيريوم في عملية تبادل عملة معماة أو مشفرة. الشيء العظيم هو أنه إذا اخترت شراء الايثيريوم باستخدام البيتكوين سيكون لديك مجموعة واسعة من منصات تبادل العملات المشفرة المعروفة و الجديرة بالثقة. علاوة على ذلك لا يمكنك شراء الايثيريوم بواسطة الباي بال النقدى.

    ومع ذلك يمكنك شراء البيتكوين إما نقدًا أو باستخدام باى بال ثم استخدام البيتكوين لشراء الايثيريوم و من ناحية أخرى يمكنك استخدام الايثيريوم فى عملية التبادل اللامركزية حيث يمكنك تبادل الايثيريوم مع المكتسبات الأخرى مثل دفع السلع والخدمات في الأكشاك على الإنترنت أو الأكشاك المادية التي تقبل الدفع من خلال الايثيريوم.

    إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام الايثيريوم الخاص بك يمكنك أن تقرر تخزينه لمزيد من الاستخدام و من المستحسن دائمًا عدم تخزينه على منصة تبادل بل تخزينها في وضع أوفلاين باستخدام أجهزة مثل الليدجر نانو اس  Ledger Nano S.

Ethereum logo

Buy Ethereum (ETH)
  • Ethereum
    $103.01
  • Payments

    Smart Contracts

    Proof of Work

    Ethereum – And the best way to buy it.

    Ethereum is one of the most popular cryptocurrencies, ranking 2nd after Bitcoin. It is a digital currency that is founded on the blockchain computing platform. Ethereum is a decentralized public network that operates smart contracts in such a way that there is no likelihood of censorship, downtime, or fraud occurring. Here you will find a brief description of the best places where you can buy Ethereum, where to exchange them and where to store them.

    There are multiple ways to buy Ethereum. If you have finally decided to get into the cryptocurrency game and buy the currency, you will be glad to know that it is really not that hard. One way to buy the currency is to use your debit or credit card. You will obviously need a broker to do this.

    There is a wide selection of credible sources on the internet from where you can buy the currency. When looking for a broker, you should be aware that some of them do not operate in certain countries. As such, it is always advisable to inquire whether that particular broker operates in your country. Further, one of the methods to pay for the currency is through a bank transfer.

    You will obviously have to register with the brokers, after which they will set up an e-wallet for you. This is where your Ethereum will be sent and stored. The other way to buy the cryptocurrency is to use Bitcoin. Anyone with Bitcoin can use it to buy Ethereum at any cryptocurrency exchange. The great thing is that if you choose to purchase Ethereum using Bitcoins, you will have a wide selection of renowned and trustworthy cryptocurrency exchange platforms. Furthermore, you can not buy Ether with cash Paypal.

    Nonetheless, you can buy Bitcoins using either cash or Paypal and then use the BTC’s to purchase ETH. On the other hand, you can use Etherum decentralised exchange where you can exchange your Ether with other tokens, such as payment of goods and services in online stalls or physical stalls that accept payment through ETH.

    If you do not want to use your Ethereum, you can decide to store it for further use. It is always advisable not to store them on an exchange platform but rather, store them offline using a hardware like Ledger Nano S.