بيع البيتكون (BTC)
  • Bitcoin
    $7,143.40
  • الدفعات

    دليل العمل

    البتكوين – دليل لبيع آمن

    عندما تقوم بتجميع الـ بتكوين (BTC) من خلال التداول أو التعدين ، فإن الوقت يأتى دائماً عندما تريد تحويل بعضهم  لـ عملة “فيات” “FIAT” على الرغم من أن البتكوين هي أكبر عملة مشفرة في العالم ، إلا أن إجراء عمليات الشراء ودفع الإيجار ليس بهذه السهولة. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل الخيارات لبيع بيتكوين مقابل الدولار الأمريكي أو أي عملة أخرى فهذا الدليل مناسب لك.

    ان بيع البيتكوين هو عملية مماثلة كشراء البتكوين.  تحتاج فقط إلى التأكد من اجرائك لعملية تبادل به (تقريبا كل منهم) وأخرى تعمل ضمن نطاق سلطتك القانونية.

    عبردماتقوم باختيار التبادل المناسب ، ستحتاج إلى إعداد حساب بهذا التبادل وتزويده بمعلوماتك. اعتمادًا على المبلغ الذي تبيعه ، قد تحتاج إلى المرور بعملية أكثر صرامة من KYC.

    بمجرد أن يتم الاعتناء بكل ذلك ، يمكنك بيع البتكوين مقابل اليورو أو الدولار الأمريكي ، أو يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تداول بيتكوين في Tether (USDT)  “الدولار الاليكترونى” ، وهو عملة مشفرة بالعملة المعدنية مدعومةبنسبة 1 إلى 1 مع الدولار الأمريكي.

    تقريبا جميع البورصات سوف تقدم لك محفظة رقمية بسيطة حيث يمكنك تخزين أي عملة تريد الحصول عليها..

    عندما تقرر كيف تريد التعامل مع البتكوين الخاص بك ، يمكنك اختيار وضع أمر بيع وانتظر أي متداول.

    المعدل كما هو محدد دائما من قبل السوق. لكن ما يجب أن تنظر فيه هو الرسوم التي تتطلبها كل عملية تبادل. تقدم العديد من عمليات التبادل تكلفة أقل عندما تقوم بنشر طلب محدد بدلاً من طلب السوق. لذا كن على اطلاع بتبادل يوفر رسومًا صغيرة.

    إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على طريقة أكثر خصوصية لبيع البتكوين ، يمكنك محاولة العثور على مشترين عن طريق وسيط. هذه الخدمات تطابقك مع مشترٍ خارج السوق العادية. كن على علم أنه لا يجب عليك إرسال أي بتكوين إلى أي شخص قبل التأكد من أنك ستحصل على أي شيء في المقابل. يتم التأكد من ذلك عن طريق خدمات الضمان التي توفرها خدمات OTC هذه.

    كما هو الحال دائمًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بعمليات التشفير ، قم بإجراء أبحاثك الخاصة قبل إبرام صفقة.

Bitcoin logo big

Sell Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Bitcoin
    $3,774.24
  • Payments

    Proof of Work

    Bitcoin – Guide to a safe sell

    When you have been accumulating your Bitcoin (BTC) through trading or mining, the time always comes when you are looking to offload some for FIAT currency. Even though Bitcoin is the largest cryptocurrency in the world, making purchases and paying your rent is not that easy. So if you are looking for the best options to sell your Bitcoin for USD or any other currency this guide is for you.

    Selling Bitcoin is very much of a similar process as to when you are buying Bitcoin. You just need to make sure that you pick an exchange that has it (almost all of them do) and one that operates within your legal jurisdiction.

    When you have found your exchange of choice, you will need to set up an account with that exchange and provide them with your information. Depending on the amount you are selling you might need to go through a more rigorous KYC process.

    Once all of this is taken care of you can sell your Bitcoin for Euro or USD, or you can also choose to trade your bitcoin into Tether (USDT), which is a cryptocurrency backed 1to1 by the US dollar.
    Almost all of the exchanges will offer you a simple digital wallet where you can store any currency you want to obtain.

    When you have decided how you want to handle your Bitcoin, you can choose to place a sell order and wait for a taker.

    The rate is as always decided by the market. But what you should look into is the fee that each exchange take for a transaction. Many exchanges offer a lower cost when you are posting a limit order instead of a market order. So be on the lookout for an exchange that provides a small fee.

    If you want to have a more private way of selling your Bitcoin, you can try to find buyers at an over the counter broker. These services match you with a buyer off of the regular market. Be aware though that you should never send any Bitcoin to anyone before you are sure that you will get anything in return. This is made sure by escrow services that these OTC services provide.

    As always when it comes to cryptocurrencies, do your own research before making a deal.