تجارة اللايتكوين (LTC)
  • Litecoin
    $52.86
  • الدفعات

    دليل العمل

    اللايتكوين هو شكل من أشكال العملات المشفرة التي تم إصدارها في 7 أكتوبر 2011 على خادم أو سيرفر مفتوح المصدر بواسطة تشارلى لى و في 13 أكتوبر 2011 تم إطلاق شبكة اللايتكوين وتصنيفها سريعاً ضمن أفضل خمسة عملات مشفرة للتداول في العالم.

    بما أن اللايتكوين يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالبيتكوين فإن أسعار اللايتكوين تحددها أسعار البيتكوين أو ترتبط بها بشكل كبير. إذا ارتفع سعر البيتكوين يرتفع سعر اللايتكوين وإذا انخفض فإن اللايتكوين ينخفض أيضًا وبالتالى مع طبيعتها المتقلبة فان اللايتكوين كعملة مشفرة تقلب في القيمة بشكل كبير من وقت لآخر.

    كونها متلازمة مع البيتكوين ولديها بعض أوجه التشابه فإن العملات المشفرة ترتكز إلى حد كبير على مساعدة البيتكوين. قبل أن يقرر أحد المتداولين اختيار اللايتكوين يجب عليه البحث عن إشارات السوق و إذا اختار المشترون البيتكوين كطريقة دفع فيجب عليهم عادة قبول اللايتكوين كطريقة للدفع أيضًا.

    يمكن لمتداولي اللايتكوين التداول عن طريق حوالة مصرفية أو بطاقة خصم أو بطاقة ائتمان وطرق دفع أخرى و يمكن أيضًا إجراء الدفع باستخدام مختلف العملات الورقية عن طريق التسجيل في أحد البورصات الشهيرة و يتيح اللايتكوين للمتداولين إجراء عمليات شراء باستخدام البيتكوين أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك توفر البورصات للعملاء محافظ تخزين متنوعة تمكنهم من الاحتفاظ بالعملة المشفرة وبيعها ونقلها وإنفاقها وتشمل هذه المحفظة اللايتكوين كور و Trezor و Ledger Nano و Electrum-LTC والتي يمكن تثبيتها على أجهزة سطح المكتب و يمكن تثبيت Loafwallet على الأجهزة المحمولة وهناك أيضا Lite address  وهى محفظة ورقية ومع ذلك و مع كل الإمكانات التي تأتي مع عملة اللايتكوين المشفرة يُنصح التجار دائمًا بعدم التداول بأكثر مما يمكنهم تحمل خسارته و يمكن أن ترتفع قيمة اللايتكوين أو تنخفض في أي وقت.

    يمكن استخدام اللايتكوين لشراء السلع والخدمات في السوق بأسعار منخفضة وكذلك للعب القمار في مختلف الكازينوهات على الإنترنت. بطبيعته المجهولة ، يفضل المقامرون أحيانًا هذا الخيار حيث لا يمكن تتبع معاملاتهم من قبل البنك.بالاضافة الى ذلك فأن المعاملات سريعة أيضا حيث تصل سرعة المعاملة الى أقل من خمس دقائق وبالتالي يمكن للتجار إدارة وتداول أموال اللايتكوين دون تدخل من أي طرف ثالث.

Litecoin logo

Trade Litecoin (LTC)
  • Litecoin
    $30.56
  • Payments

    Proof of Work

    LiteCoin is a form of cryptocurrency that was released on 7th October 2011, via an open-source client, by Charlie Lee. On 13th October 2011, the Litecoin network went live and soon became rated among the world’s top five cryptocurrencies trading.

    As Litecoin is closely related to Bitcoin, Litecoin prices are greatly determined by, or linked to, Bitcoin prices. If the price of Bitcoin goes up the price of Litecoin rises, and if they fall, those of Litecoin also falls. With its volatile nature, Litecoin as a cryptocurrency is bound to fluctuate in value dramatically from time to time.

    Being second to Bitcoin and having some similarities, the cryptocurrency greatly rides on Bitcoin’s aid. Before a trader decides to choose Litecoin, they should look out for the market signals. If buyers embrace Bitcoin as a payment method, then they are usually bound to accept Litecoin as a payment method too.

    Litecoin traders can trade via a wire transfer, debit or credit card and other payment methods. Payment can also be made using various fiat currencies by registering with one of the popular exchanges. Litecoin allows its traders to make purchases using Bitcoin as well. Additionally, exchanges provide clients with various storage wallets that enable them to keep, sell, transfer, spend and hold the cryptocurrency. Such wallets include Litecoin core, Trezor, Ledger Nano and Electrum-LTC, that can be installed on desktops. Loafwallet can be installed on mobile devices, and there is also Lite address, which is a paper wallet. However, with all the potential that comes with Litecoin cryptocurrency, traders are always advised not to trade more than they can afford to lose. Litecoin’s value can rise or fall at any time.

    Litecoin can be used to purchase goods and services in the market at low prices, as well as for gambling in various online casinos. With its anonymous nature, gamblers sometimes prefer this option as their transactions cannot be traced by the bank. The transactions are also quick, with a transaction speed of under five minutes. Traders can, therefore, manage and trade their Litecoin money without the interference of any third parties.